Home About Fapon Biotech Corporate Culture
Mission
Vision

Enable Disease Identification Earlier, More Accurate, Convenient and Affordable

By enabling the diagnoses earlier, more accurate, convenient and affordable, which are the four key values of diagnostics ranked in order of importance, diagnostic technologies can benifit more people and advance the cause of the human health.

To Be A Great Biotechnology Organization

Our definition of greatness is leading the industry and changing the world. We wish to be a happy, open, innovative and collaborative organization which could promote social and human progress.

Values

  • Foresee and Prepare for What Future Demands

    The biotechnology industry is changing and iterating rapidly. To create a bright future, we must gain insights into changes, product long-term value propositions of the society and users, embrace the sense of crisis awareness, prepare and respond to changes proactively.

  • Give Customers the First Priority

    Users refer to our customers and the patients and medical practitioners they serve. Our products, solutions, and services must meet the needs of users.

  • Think with A Collaborative Mind

    Our organization is managed to provide vital prerequisites for achieving team goals and objectives. We transform personal wisdom into team wisdom, dare to take responsibilities, make contributions, and get inspiration via teamwork.

  • Act Nimbly and Efficiently

    We believe high efficiency is the result of agility. We are sensitive to markets and opportunities, promote efficient trials and iteration. We work based on the importance and urgency of tasks, dare to try and pursue innovation, aim to deliver the best results within the project lead time.

  • Work Hard and Actively

    Have a positive attitude in challenges and make relentless efforts. WE defined goals, maintain a sense of responsibility,devote more time and always go the extra miles for achievements beyond standards.

Fapon Moments

首页 关于我们 企业文化
使命
愿景

让诊断更早、更准、更便捷、更便宜

早、准、便捷、便宜是衡量诊断产品的四大维度,在排序上遵循从重到轻的原则。菲鹏生物希望通过提高诊断的效率、精准度、便捷性、性价比让诊断技术惠及更多人,从而造福人类健康事业。

成为伟大的生物技术组织

我们对伟大的定义是行业引领和改变世界,菲鹏生物希望成为一个推动社会和人类进步的幸福、开放、创新、协同的生态组织。

价值观

  • 预践未来

    生物技术行业瞬息万变、迭代飞速,我们主动洞悉行业和市场的变化,预判社会和用户的长期价值主张,充满危机意识,做足事前工作,主动追求和应对变化,不做停滞不前的空想主义者,从而创造未来。

  • 用户第一

    用户是指我们的客户和他们所服务的病患、医务工作者,我们所提供的产品、解决方案、服务都必须满足用户的需求。

  • 团队合作

    我们通过体系打造、规则制定、责权明确、利益合理分配等方式为实现目标及团队合作提供强有力的先决条件,我们每个人勇于担责、贡献力量,使个人智慧汇聚成团队智慧,也从团队中汲取强大能量。

  • 敏捷高效

    我们认为敏捷与高效是一体的,因为敏捷、所以高效。我们对市场和机会保持敏锐,高效试错、快速迭代,在项目周期内交付最优成果,以达成目标。

  • 积极奋斗

    我们心态积极阳光,行动奋斗拼搏。我们热爱自己的工作,有清晰的目标,始终保持责任感,对自己提出超越标准的更高要求,付出更多的时间和超越常人的努力。

菲鹏瞬间